vsthewall

  Against the Wall My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to Immigrant Rights Activist Wednesday, June 21, 2022 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET on Zoom* Virtual Book Release Event & Author Talk with Former Read More …

 

Against the Wall

My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to
Immigrant Rights Activist

Wednesday, June 21, 2022
2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET
on Zoom*
Virtual Book Release Event & Author Talk with Former Border Patrol Intelligence Officer & Whistleblower, Jenn Budd.

* Register below to receive an email confirmation with access details for the Zoom event

Register here

 

This post was originally published on SOA Watch.


Print Share Comment Cite Upload Translate
APA
SOA Watch | Refugee Watch (2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00) » vsthewall. Retrieved from https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/.
MLA
" » vsthewall." SOA Watch | Refugee Watch - Friday June 17, 2022, https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/
HARVARD
SOA Watch | Refugee Watch Friday June 17, 2022 » vsthewall., viewed 2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00,<https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/>
VANCOUVER
SOA Watch | Refugee Watch - » vsthewall. [Internet]. [Accessed 2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00]. Available from: https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/
CHICAGO
" » vsthewall." SOA Watch | Refugee Watch - Accessed 2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00. https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/
IEEE
" » vsthewall." SOA Watch | Refugee Watch [Online]. Available: https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/. [Accessed: 2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00]
rf:citation
» vsthewall | SOA Watch | Refugee Watch | https://www.refugee.watch/2022/06/17/vsthewall/ | 2022-12-06T09:40:36+00:00
https://github.com/addpipe/simple-recorderjs-demo