Refugee Watch keeps track of news related to refugees and migration. Take action in your community by recording and sharing voices from refugee communities. Together, we can create a space for dialogue about issues that matter.

 

Against the Wall

My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to
Immigrant Rights Activist

Wednesday, June 21, 2022
2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET
on Zoom*
Virtual Book Release Event & Author Talk with Former Border Patrol Intelligence Officer & Whistleblower, Jenn Budd.

* Register below to receive an email confirmation with access details for the Zoom event

Register here

 

This post was originally published on SOA Watch.

Citations

[1] My Journey From Border Patrol Agent to Immigrant Rights Activist ➤ https://soaw.salsalabs.org/vsthewall/index.html[2]https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/facebook?linkurl=https%3A%2F%2Fsoaw.org%2Fvsthewall&linkname=vsthewall[3]https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/twitter?linkurl=https%3A%2F%2Fsoaw.org%2Fvsthewall&linkname=vsthewall[4]https://www.addtoany.com/add_to/email?linkurl=https%3A%2F%2Fsoaw.org%2Fvsthewall&linkname=vsthewall[5] AddToAny - Share ➤ https://www.addtoany.com/share#url=https%3A%2F%2Fsoaw.org%2Fvsthewall&%23038;title=vsthewall